VOTE FOR THE MOUSE – UK BLOG AWARDS

IMG_7646

Dear Fans,

Please, please, please could I ask for a minute of your time to VOTE FOR ME in the UK BLOG AWARDS.

I’m hoping to win a biscuit, but I think it might just be a big shiny award!

When voting choose the first drop down box to VOTE IN BOTH CATEGORIES.

Just click on this link below to get to my vote page:

http://www.blogawardsuk.co.uk/ukba2016/my-entry/postal-adventures-morris-mouse

I really would appreciate your help, and you can vote ONCE A DAY right up until 9.00pm on the 25th of January.

Big Thanks!

LOVE MORRIS 🐭

5 Comments

    1. I’m not quite sure Robin, as I’ve not read anything about that in the rules, but some fans seem to think that you might be able to. Worth a try tomorrow. Thank you for voting for me. 🐭❤️

      Like

Leave a Reply

