UK Blog Awards Shortlisted – Thank You!

shortlisted

Dear Fans,

I’ve been shortlisted (which I’m reliably informed is better than being longlisted) in the 2016 UK Blog Awards!  

What’s more, I’ve been short listed in both my categories.

So, I just wanted to send you all this little picture as a token of my appreciation for voting for me.

I may not be chosen by the judging panel to win an award, but I’m already over-the-moon that my blog friends have taken time and trouble to vote for me.

Thank You Everyone!

M.M.

 

Β© All images and story content copyright of lynncf

12 Comments

Leave a Reply

