And The Winner Is ……….

27 copy

Dear Robin,

Thank you for sending me to the victorian seaside.

Having a lovely time building sandcastles, although it’s a bit hot in these old bathing costumes.

Love,

M.M.

27 copy 2

Congratulation to Robin for winning my ‘Paw Drawn Postcard’ competition, send me your address through the contact Morris page and I’ll get your prize posted out to you.

Big thanks to all my fans that sent in suggestions, Lucy had a difficult time choosing a winner as she liked quite a few of the ideas.

© All images and story content copyright of lynncf

 

 

5 Comments

    1. That’s not me reading, that’s my mate. I’m the one putting the shell on top of the sand castle. I think he was reading ‘The Tale of Two Bad Mice’ which I hear is very educational.

      I did a bit of research on Victorian sandcastles, they didn’t had fancy buckets in those days, that’s why our castle resembles a big pudding. 🐭❤️

      Like

  1. I received the card yesterday and it is adorable in every way! It is thrilling to see my name and address on one of your wonderful cards! With the plastic slipcase I can display it where I can see it everyday. Thank you for sharing your original work! I can’t wait to see what you do for your next give-away!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

