51 – Mind, Body, Spirit

Dear Lucy,

Having found myself with a week off in-between Cub Scout camp and a stint of work experience on the Mouse Mail train, I decided to visit my pen pal Mandir in India, for a week of yoga and relaxation.

Sending some scribbles of the new poses I’ve learnt whilst away.

Mouse yoga is a little more complex than the human practise due to us mice having an extra appendage, the tail, which has to be aligned with one’s chakras.

M. M.

Do you practise yoga?  Have you ever been to India?  Morris would love to hear from you, so please feel free to hit the comments box.

Morris will get back to you mouse style.

© All images and story content copyright of lynncf

6 Comments

  1. Of course we love your postings about and for Morris. I have a print out on the kitchen table to remind me I need to start doing yoga. Morris you seem to have gotten all the major poses – you are an inspiration. Keep it up – what the world needs is more inspiration – well at least I do.
    Love,
    Your friend,
    Petrina
    New York

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

